CONTACT US  |  GIVE NOW
Mountaineer Athletic Club: West Virginia University's Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
Toll Free
(800) 433-2072

Local
(304) 293-2294

Email
MAC@mail.wvu.edu
Mailing Address
Mountaineer Athletic Club
West Virginia University
PO Box 877
Morgantown, WV 26507-0877

Shipping Address
Mountaineer Athletic Club
3450 Monongahela Boulevard
Room 220
Morgantown, WV 26505
 

Executive Director
Ben Murray Senior Associate Athletic Director / Executive Director (304) 293-9397 Ben.Murray@mail.wvu.edu
 
Donor Relations / Special Events
Jamie Hall Director of Donor Relations & Special Events (304) 293-9399 Jamie.Hall@mail.wvu.edu
TBD Assistant Director of Donor Relations & Special Events  
Lisa Thomas Program Assistant (304) 293-9393 Lisa.Thomas@mail.wvu.edu
Kirsten Brown Graduate Assistant (304) 293-9399 kirsten.brown@mail.wvu.edu
 
Annual Giving / Season Ticket Priority
Eric Buda Assistant Athletic Director - Annual Giving  
Ryan Schulman Associate Director - Annual Giving (304) 293-3121 Ryan.Schulman@mail.wvu.edu
Trenton Campbell Intern  
 
Major Gifts / Capital Projects / Endowments
Kevin Miller Associate Athletic Director - Major Gifts & Capital Campaigns (304) 293-2118 Kevin.Miller@mail.wvu.edu
MG Bailey Major Gifts Officer (304) 293-9398 MG.Bailey@mail.wvu.edu
Michael Gilstorf Major Gifts Officer (304) 293-5818 Michael.Gilstorf@mail.wvu.edu
Doug Wallace Major Gifts Officer  
 
WVU Varsity Club
Dale Wolfley Coordinator - WVU Varsity Club (304) 293-9563 Dale.Wolfley@mail.wvu.edu
Dayah Haley Graduate Assistant (304) 293-9563 dhaley2@mail.wvu.edu
 


Share
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
Citynet